Customer Testimonials

Google Feb 19, 2019
 
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

I would highly recommend anyone to get your next vehicle here! Martin was my salesman and was super amazing and had a laid back friendly approach making my car buying experience excellent. Mark in finance also hands down was awesome, he was very informative and knowledgeable and made everything financially work for myself and kept to my budget. I can not thank you two and the other amazing staff at house of cars Airdrie.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 13, 2019
 

Our salesman Martin, and finance gent Mark both went above and beyond! They made our purchase process very smooth, kept us smiling the whole time. This is the second vehicle we've purchased from House of Cars, both experiences were incredibly positive - - we'll be back!!!!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 9, 2019
 

David went above and beyond to make my car purchase perfect! It's been years since I've been able to start building my credit again, and they made it happen, and sincerely made the entire process smooth and easy. And I'm loving my new lil car. Would absolutely seek David out for any other purchase down the road, and happy to go out of my way up to Airdrie just because of the fantastic service!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 6, 2019
 

I wanted to take a minute and say Thank you to Clayton at House of Cars Airdrie, this guy is awesome and did great job helping me to get a vehicle, he exceeded all expectations, lets say, from the moment I called him, not hoping for much and up until last night when i picked up my second purchase, everything was done in very professional, time efficient and understanding manner, Clayton made me feel like we knew each other for years, i got exactly what I was promised, and couldn't be more happy. Matt- is really good as Well, I think Clayton should get a promotion lol. Thanks again

Read more at Google

Google Feb 6, 2019
 

I had originally left a poor review for House of Cars because I had a bad experience with certain employees within the company. However after being contacted by Michelle she has done everything in her power to rectify previous mistakes. if you're looking to purchase a Vehicle I would suggest contacting Michelle or Mark as they have been more helpful to me in the last week then any one else in 2 years!

Read more at Google

Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Really helpful with every aspect of buying a vehicle

Read more at Google

Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Hi clayton lobo, house of cars airdrie literally save me. 5 star review, got a beautiful car at a beautiful price. Thanks a lot.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Hi house of cars airdrie, literally save me, 5 stars review, got a beautiful car at a beautiful price. Thanks to clayton lobo for being a very good sales representative very appreciated and for the staff as well. More power and more sales.

Read more at Google

Google Feb 2, 2019
 

Great service Martin made it quick and easy to buy a car. Thanks guys I'll definitely be back

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today

Get Directions To Our Dealership

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Call
Contact Us ×

(403) 960-0040

Call Now

117 Gateway Drive NE • Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 10am-8pm

House of Cars Airdrie

117 Gateway Drive NE Airdrie, AB

Phone: (403) 960-0040

http://maps.google.com/?q=117%20Gateway%20Drive%20NE%2C%20Airdrie%2C%20AB%20T4B%200J6

Sales

Phone: (403) 960-0040

117 Gateway Drive NE Airdrie, AB
51.3064336 -114.0040441
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarsairdrie.com" name="House of Cars Airdrie" description="" street="117 Gateway Drive NE" city="Airdrie" state="AB" postalcode="T4B 0J6" country="CAN" email="josh@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(403) 960-0040" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarsairdrie/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsOGImage.png"]
House of Cars Airdrie
House of Cars Airdrie
117 Gateway Drive NE
Airdrie, AB, T4B 0J6 CAN
(403) 960-0040
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarsairdrie/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsOGImage.png
House of Cars Airdrie 51.3064336, -114.0040441.