Customer Testimonials

Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Very good customer service. Everything about my purchase was explained well.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Great buying experience. Clayton is an excellent salesperson. He made the whole buying experience smooth and got us into a car that we could afford. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Go to House of Cars and ask for David Christensen! Hands down the best Sales guy we have ever dealt with! He went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with everything and within our budget! He's so down to earth and human just like us. Which made David so easy to deal with! No tricks or hidden fees absolutely no pressure to buy! Super welcoming atmosphere and friendly Staff! We will be back again no doubt! 5 stars all day and I highly recommended to anyone looking for a new ride!

Read more at Google

Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Best customer Service I’ve ever had with a car dealership. Stephen, Martin, and Matt were exceptional. I’ve inquired with other car dealerships, who basically tried to get me in an older vehicle or sell me one at an obscene price. I contacted House of cars Airdrie, Stephen was a rockstar, even with me being over 1hr late for appointment. Martin was angel, from listening to my inquiry and stealing my nieces heart lol. He understood exactly what I was looking for, and went over and beyond in getting a car that suitable. Martin even help me with my insurance issue which I am so grateful. Matt was extremely educational, he explained my option and all the ways I could improve my credit, and did his absolutely best in getting me a vehicle that I can afford. The whole environment and team at this location are just phenomenal, and they’ve definitely won a customer for life.

Read more at Google

Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Ladies, gentlemen, readers, i would like you to read this about this HOC here in Airdrie, if there is more stars i could give ill give them more, but its only 5stars but believe me, i am a car lover, and if you ask me, ill rate them 10/10. i am not promoting anyone or this place but if your looking a professional, reliable, patiently help you along the way, advice and guide you everything you ask/say. they are all here in this place. Mr. David who greeted me with hospitality and professionalism and introduced me to two awesome guys Sir Martin and Sir David LongSir David Long who is very patient and looking for the car that is perfect not only for me but also in my budget and in my liking. there was ups and downs but to be clear downs means not in my budget or car that is awesome but not that great. he helps you everything that it could be done and update everything in your liking, he is very knowledgeable and professional.Sir Martin who advice and guide me every detail on the car that was chosen, help me everything that need to be done, he is a car enthusiast, very patient knowledgeable and professional,i was treated as a family here in this HOC(Airdrie).Thank you so much, for everything, may God Bless you and your whole Family.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2019
 

Britney was really helpful in finding me a vehicle

Read more at Facebook

Google Jul 16, 2019
 
Google Jul 11, 2019
 

I was amazed how fast I got to house of cars airdrie branch and the help they rendered to me to secure my new car.Well done guys especially a guy called Stephen great job.

Read more at Google

Google Jul 4, 2019
 
Google Jul 4, 2019
 

Well, it's been just under 2 months since I bought my 2013 VW Passat from House of Cars in Airdrie, as I wanted to see how their customer service shaped up after the purchase had been made. I am pleased to be able to share that the Airdrie crew have been nothing short of full of integrity and honesty. Dave is the best, really knows his stuff. always available, always helpful. The garage is great, providing forthright, honest, affordable work. Looking forward to doing business with HoC in the future, both for any used car needs and their garage!

Read more at Google


View All ReviewsGet Financed Today

Get Directions To Our Dealership

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Call
Contact Us ×

(403) 960-0040

Call Now

117 Gateway Drive NE • Airdrie, AB T4B 0J6

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 10am-6pm

House of Cars Airdrie

117 Gateway Drive NE Airdrie, AB

Phone: (403) 960-0040

http://maps.google.com/?q=117%20Gateway%20Drive%20NE%2C%20Airdrie%2C%20AB%20T4B%200J6

Sales

Phone: (403) 960-0040

117 Gateway Drive NE Airdrie, AB
51.3064336 -114.0040441
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.houseofcarsairdrie.com" name="House of Cars Airdrie" description="" street="117 Gateway Drive NE" city="Airdrie" state="AB" postalcode="T4B 0J6" country="CAN" email="josh@houseofcarscalgary.com" phone="(403) 960-0040" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarsairdrie/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsOGImage.png"]
House of Cars Airdrie
House of Cars Airdrie
117 Gateway Drive NE
Airdrie, AB, T4B 0J6 CAN
(403) 960-0040
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/houseofcarsairdrie/uploads/2018/02/HouseofCarsOGImage.png
House of Cars Airdrie 51.3064336, -114.0040441.